1st Cycle Help

Cycle help, AAS info, general information & exchange of opinions

Maludin

1st Cycle Help

Post by Maludin »

Hi guys,
Looking at doing my first ever cycle,
I've put one together and just wanting some suggestions or advice and also a pct cycle to add onto it

The cycle is 12 weeks and is as follows

Weeks 1-6
D Bol 30mg daily
Test E 500mgg Split into 2days of the week
Deca 300mg Split into 2days of the week
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 7-10
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 11 & 12
Test E 500mg Split into 2 days of the week
0.5mg Armidex eod

PCT
_____Blank_____

I need help on the PCT like how much and regularly of clomid or nolvadex, any liver protectors i should use or anything, and also any suggestions or advice on the rest of the cycle
Please no hate as i am new to this and am looking to learn before diving into it

A.font817

Re: 1st Cycle Help

Post by A.font817 »

Maludin wrote: Mon Jun 01, 2020 10:36 am Hi guys,
I've put one together and just wanting some suggestions or advice and also a pct cycle to add onto it

Weeks 1-6
D Bol 30mg daily
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 7-10
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 11 & 12
0.5mg Armidex eod

PCT
_____Blank_____

I need help on the PCT like how much and regularly of clomid or nolvadex, any liver protectors i should use or anything, and also any suggestions or advice on the rest of the cycle
Please no hate as i am new to this and am looking to learn before diving into it
First cycle ever should look just like this:
Test c/e 500mg 10-12 weeks and that’s it.
You need to learn how your body reacts to test alone before you go and add other compounds right away.
Pct should be clomid and nolvadex 2 weeks after your last pin for 4-6 weeks.
Clomid 50mg nolvadex 20mg
Jozifp103

Post by Jozifp103 »

First off, welcome to the community bro.