All new members must make an intro, tell us just a little bit about yourself, XXX pics of your wife may give you some rep points
giovannisr616

Post by giovannisr616 »

Just wanted to introduce myself , I am a Veteran of this Sport & Have learned from the Best there is, Such as Lee Haney, Gaspari- He & I were like brothers, Well, He being the older brother, We were Best friends, Workout partners & I even helped him start his business. We used to go to his Mom's house after we worked out & the Delivery from Canada of his main product " Quick Meal" was waiting for us to put the labels on by hand,as it was too Expensive for Rich at the time to have it done. We'd then ride around NJ dropping them off to the gyms & stores that sold them. I bring this up NOT TO BRAG,For there is Nothing to brag about, it's just an experience, a Great one, but we kind of had a falling out over something so Dumb,then I built my own Very Successful Construction Co & I had No time. We trained w Titus Before he killed that poor girl. I knew He was Insane when I met him, as We Are ALL Very Intense & He, Rich & I were Straight bar curling 225lbs strict for 8-10 reps, Well, Craig was Slamming the Bar against his forehead,just above his nose, & sure enough, Busted it right open, He didn't Stop, He got even crazier !! I'm intense & I'll go toe to toe w Anyone, but That showed me he was a bit unbalanced, as it's not the purpose of this sport to harm yourself intentionally & there was No need for it! Ronnie is a Really Nice guy, So Meek. But Rich & I were like brothers. I was getting him his stuff,and training him for The Masters, as He's either 18 or 19 yrs older. Since then, As Said, I built my Businesses, I Consult for other Construction Companies across the Country, I had to have 3 Emergency Open Heart Surgeries. Yep. Seems I was born w a Condition I didn't know I had until I was in The Navy & was Training & pushing myself harder then ever & I had to get Medically Discharged. That was Before I me