Uncle Z International & Domestic lineup

Here you can get samples and free give away's at times
bigbreads80

Re: Uncle Z International & Domestic lineup

Post by bigbreads80 »

kinda crazy to think I've been ordering from you guys for 7 years. Can't say how nice it is to know I've always got a spot to go to. At random times something may have caught my attention, and usually it ends with " why the hell didn't i just order from z?" . That doesn't happen anymore. Piece of mind . That's the number 1 thing I get from you guys. Hell if I need something, if i can't get in touch with one guy foe whatever reason I can message another rep on another board and its not even minor slow down. Everyone is in the know and there's no silly business or chasing my tail. Yall really do run a kick ass business.

But that's how i feel on the matter. Incase anyone was asking lol

OTG85

Post by OTG85 »

Bro I get this a lot and after 15 year’s of providing outstanding service and phenomenal customer service we continue to be one of the top sources on the net. Thank you my brother !!
samgraves82

Post by samgraves82 »

YEA WE STILL HERE!!
YEA WE STILL KILLING IT!!
AND YEA WE WANT YOU!!
SOME NICE TD PIX COMING SOON AND ILL KEEP MY LOG HERE TOO SO LETS SEE AND HEAR FROM YOU GUYS AND GALS TOO!!
UNCLE Z REP
PM FOR QUESTIONS
WWW.UNCLEZ.RU TO ORDER/LIST
[email protected] FOR ORDER QUESTIONS
FB GROUP LINK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2599597 ... ?ref=share
samgraves82

Post by samgraves82 »

EP POWERED Z FIGHTER HYPERTROPHY PROGRAM
Now that you got your gear for your cycle, what are you gonna do in the gym? This is what you're gonna do!! Its a cookie cutter but I like it.