New Member/First "Real" Cycle Help

Cycle help, AAS info, general information & exchange of opinions

JakeDaSnake

New Member/First "Real" Cycle Help

Post by JakeDaSnake »

I am not new to working out but I am a newb with the gear. I ran some test e a few months ago (April-ish) at 500 per week with 20mg of anavar for about 3 weeks but my diet and workouts werent shit because the gyms were closed but I saw some results just messing around with my dumbells at home even. I have been eating clean for a week now since I came home from a parole violation and I ordered test e, test p, anadrol, and clen. I am thinking Ill run the e at 300/week the p at 50/day and anadrol at 40/day plus the clen at 20/day and stepping up each week on that for 3 weeks. I also have exemestane from my last order. Any comments or suggestions? I am 34 years old, 6'1'' 220lbs and like 15-20% body fat.

I also order GHRP2 GHRP6 and Melanotan 2. Im wondering if I can stack both the GHRPs or should I use one or the other at a time and see if one does better for me than the other?

Phill

Re: New Member/First "Real" Cycle Help

Post by Phill »

JakeDaSnake wrote: Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:12 am I am not new to working out but I am a newb with the gear. I ran some test e a few months ago (April-ish) at 500 per week with 20mg of anavar for about 3 weeks but my diet and workouts werent shit because the gyms were closed but I saw some results just messing around with my dumbells at home even. I have been eating clean for a week now since I came home from a parole violation and I ordered test e, test p, anadrol, and clen. I am thinking Ill run the e at 300/week the p at 50/day and anadrol at 40/day plus the clen at 20/day and stepping up each week on that for 3 weeks. I also have exemestane from my last order. Any comments or suggestions? I am 34 years old, 6'1'' 220lbs and like 15-20% body fat.