Papasmurf PSL athlete sponsored log “Euro Pharmacies” Exclusive

Sponsored or unsponsored logs Let's see your progress
Papasmurf

Papasmurf PSL athlete sponsored log “Euro Pharmacies” Exclusive

Post by Papasmurf »

The time has come and I have the opportunity as a PSL sponsored athlete to run a “Euro Pharmacies” exclusive bulk.

Just a little history about myself before we get into it. I have been training for 20+ years and have run multiple cycles over the years.

My goal is to run a 16 week lean bulk utilizing PSL and Euro Pharmacies products thru the winter before rolling into a summer cut.

Bloodwork has just been completed and I will be starting my cycle in about a week.

Below is a list of compounds that I will be using:

Euro Pharmacies - Test 400 10ml vial 400mg/ml (200mg test cyp/ 200mg test enanthate per ml). Dosage will 800mg per week

Euro Pharmacies - Boldenone Undecylenate “All New 15ml vial” 200mg/ml. Dosage will be 600mg per week

Euro Pharmacies - Turaxel (Tbol) 25 mg per tab. Dosage will be 50mg/day for 6 weeks

Euro Pharmacies - Cialix 20 mg per tab

Euro Pharmacies - IGF-1 LR3 Dosage will be 50mcg per day first 2 weeks/ 100mcg per day next 2 weeks followed by 4 week break and repeat

Looking forward to getting started and will keep everyone updated along the way!! Euro Pharmacies product pictures to follow shortly!!

Definitely want to send a huge thank you to @Vision for the opportunity!!

Papasmurf

Re: Papasmurf PSL athlete sponsored log “Euro Pharmacies” Exclusive

Post by Papasmurf »

Here are some pics of the recent TD. Including the all new 15ml vials from Euro Pharmacies!!

Papasmurf

Post by Papasmurf »

It’s gonna be a good run for sure!! Thanks for tagging along👍
Papasmurf

Post by Papasmurf »

Ok folks here we go!! Sorry for the delay on updates but the last week has been hectic with vacation and the holidays.